Team

Our Top Managers

Rubeena Junaid

Co-owner and CEO
Persona-01-JP

rubeena@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Ali Akbar Mohammedali

Chief Operating Officer
Persona-01-JP

aliakbar@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Our Main Department

THOUFEEKH KP

Human Resource Manager
Persona-01-JP

thoufeekh@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Eng. Muthuvel Pandi

General Manager- Projects
Persona-01-JP

muthuvel@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Manoj Nadasan

General Manager- Maintenance
Persona-01-JP

manoj@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Eng.Mohaned Abdel Marouf Hassan

Project Manager
Persona-01-JP

mohaned@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Yoonis Panichullathil

Business Development Manager
Persona-01-JP

yoonis@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065

Jubi John

Business Development Manager
Persona-01-JP

jubi@baasuae.ae / +971 4 2555 065